donderdag 10 juni 2010

Jellybean - Rock The House

Genre: Disco
Year: 1988
Bitrate: 192kb mp3
Size: 107mb
Covers: no
Comments: vinyl rip

01 The Real Thing (West 26th Street Mix)
02 Coming Back For Me (Part 1)
03 Jingo (Le Casa De Juego Mix)
04 Just A Mirage (12'' Remix)
05 Little Too Good To Me (Long Hot Summer Mix)
06 Who Found Who (US Club Mix)
07 Was A Dog A Doughnut (Frontline Mix)
08 Mirage (Dancers Dream)
09 Sidewalk Talk (Extended Dance Mix)
10 The Mexican (Extended Dance Mix)
11 Coming Back For More (Part 3)

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten